Picture by Jonne Roriz, courtesy of Paramount ©2023 Paramount, All Rights Reserved.

Time to prepare for a brand new season of The Problem: USA. Impressed by The Problem on MTV, the brand new season will function six veterans from that collection and 18 opponents from CBS actuality programming together with The Wonderful Race, Huge Brother, and Survivor. The contestants will compete for a $500,000 grand prize. TJ Lavin as soon as once more hosts the collection.

The 24 opponents for season two of the fact competitors collection have been introduced. CBS revealed the opponents in a press launch.

“THE CHALLENGE: USA introduced at present the 18 CBS actuality titans from SURVIVOR, BIG BROTHER and THE AMAZING RACE who will compete with six legendary MTV’s THE CHALLENGE vets within the fiercest competitors of the summer season. The 2-part premiere kicks off Thursday, Aug. 10 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT), and half two airs Sunday, Aug. 13 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Tv Community and streaming on Paramount+ (dwell and on demand for Paramount+ with SHOWTIME subscribers, or on demand for Paramount+ Important subscribers the day after the episode airs)*.

Following the premiere on the CBS Tv Community, the second season of MTV’s hit actuality world franchise will air twice every week on Thursdays (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) and Sundays (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) for the primary three weeks. Starting Thursday, Aug. 31, THE CHALLENGE: USA will air Thursdays (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT). T.J. Lavin returns as host.

The stacked lineup of CBS fan-favorite gamers who come collectively in Croatia consists of SURVIVOR winners Michele Fitzgerald and Chris Underwood; BIG BROTHER winner Josh Martinez, Tyler Crispen and Tiffany Mitchell; and THE AMAZING RACE’s Luis Colon and Dusty Harris. Becoming a member of the CBS alums are MTV’s THE CHALLENGE vets, former champions Tori Deal, Jonna Mannion, Wes Bergmann and the participant with probably the most season wins of THE CHALLENGE franchise ever, Johnny “Bananas” DeVenanzio. These CBS actuality all-stars will make CHALLENGE historical past as they face off towards franchise legends for the primary time on CBS. Ultimately, just one man and one girl could have the possibility to stroll away with the title of Problem Champions and equal cut up of the grand prize of $500,000.

Following are the gamers competing on the second season of THE CHALLENGE: USA:

  • Wes Bergmann CHALLENGE VET
  • Michaela Bradshaw SURVIVOR
  • Paulie Calafiore BIG BROTHER
  • Cassidy Clark SURVIVOR
  • Tyler Crispen BIG BROTHER
  • Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio CHALLENGE VET
  • Michele Fitzgerald SURVIVOR
  • Amanda Garcia CHALLENGE VET
  • Dusty Harris THE AMAZING RACE
  • Chanelle Howell SURVIVOR
  • Ameerah Jones BIG BROTHER
  • Alyssa Lopez BIG BROTHER
  • Jonna Mannion (Stephens) CHALLENGE VET
  • Josh Martinez BIG BROTHER
  • Tiffany Mitchell BIG BROTHER
  • Sebastian Noel SURVIVOR
  • Faysal Shafaat BIG BROTHER
  • Alyssa Snider BIG BROTHER
  • Monte Taylor BIG BROTHER
  • Chris Underwood SURVIVOR
  • Cory Wharton CHALLENGE VET
  • Desi Williams SURVIVOR

MTV’s THE CHALLENGE was the very first actuality competitors collection when it launched on June 1, 1998. THE CHALLENGE: USA is produced by MTV Leisure Studios and Bunim/Murray Productions with Julie Pizzi, Kevin Lee and Jacob Lane.”

Try a teaser for The Problem: USA season two beneath.

What do you assume? Are you excited to see one other season of this actuality competitors collection on CBS subsequent month?